Sort:  

right, everyone will just be good and there would be no violence because otherwise the invisible hand of the free market will punish them, for example drug cartels, they are never violent or else no one would buy drugs from them, no one buys drugs from someone with a violent reputation right?
I'll watch one more video if this one is going to be the one that finally answers more questions than it raises, as long as it is less than a half hour, I will commit to watching at least half, what specific one should I watch?

Bear in mind that Mrdapperton and his associates are not awake to the flat earth, but they do a great job at explaining anarcho capitalism.

I'm giving this guy 5 minutes, I enjoy the music of KISS as much as the next guy but I can't take someone in costume seriously as a political philosopher.

"if you do something bad people will not work with you"

That's funny, Chapo Guzman had 500,000 employees and millions of customers.

How do you prevent monopolies from forming with out antitrust laws?

The problem is there is not a mechanism for making people abide by the non aggression principle, they claim violence will be too expensive in this society but what we see is that in reality violence and life are very cheap.
They don't have any way to stop me from enslaving others, some may choose not to buy my products but others will enjoy the low low prices.

I don't have the time to go over all the arguments. That is why I recommend you watch mrdappertons videos on the topic, all though he is not awake to the flat earth, he is to anarcho capitalism.

Thanks for your comments.

I watched some, I've seen these arguments before, they amount to wishful thinking.

Thats what I thought in 2010ish... today I know otherwize... dont have more time to teach you for free... figure it out yourself. Bye...

uh huh, let me know when an anarchist utopia comes into existence somewhere.

Its already here. Please don't contact me before you are an true anarcho capitalist and Flat Earther.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63