You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Vs Hillary? How About Neither, A 14 Year Olds Prospective.

in #anarchism8 years ago

Excellent cartoon. Take it to heart that is the truth.

Still I hear people in an anarchist forum taking about necessary governance. You only need govern mentalism for creating and sustaining problems. Yes we are addicted to technology but it does not make one happy like a pet does...for example. There is no end to the religion of lies unless we actively resist.

Sort:  

I completely agree with you! That's probably why one of my favorite bands is Rage Against The Machine! If you like my post it probably wouldn't be to hard to give me a quick up-vote, thank you!

I meant an Up-Vote on my post not my comment. But thanks anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35