You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Anarchism is not "AnCap" or "AnCom." It is Thinking for Oneself.

in #anarchism7 years ago

I appreciate the effort to address an-cap and an-com in the same breath. I personally think that anarchism is inherently anti-capitalist.
However I understand that we all have different opinions on this.

I do think it is important, for free thinking people to not limit themselves to public discourse which they 100% agree with.
At the very least you cannot make a discerning and rational critique of something you only have 2nd hand familiarity with.

Sort:  

I do think it is important, for free thinking people to not limit themselves to public discourse which they 100% agree with.
At the very least you cannot make a discerning and rational critique of something you only have 2nd hand familiarity with.

Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71