You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeff Berwick / Dollar Vigilante - Passport Scammer?

in #anarchism8 years ago

I know little about Jeff Berwick but there does seem to be on here a lot of people who have it in for the guy. Personally, I take people as I find them and have never met Mr. Berwick, so will reserve my judgement, if I'm qualified to have any judgement. Had to upvote the post because you quite obviously worked so hard in creating it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote.

I did my best to offer as little personal opinion as possible. Just wanted to use Berwick's own words and show how he constantly contradicts himself.

Everyone is qualified to analyze the accuracy of Berwick's own statements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52