You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Girlfriends for My Husband--Why I Encourage Him to Sleep With Other Women

in #anarchism8 years ago

Question: Do you seek out boyfriends? I would imagine that the new love excited feeling is something you would really like too...I mean who doesn't.

I think the whole thing is really cool~ it would be even more cool if you woke up to a breakfast in bed with your new lover cooked by your husband.

Sort:  

I would love that! The feeling of new love is awesome, and it would be great to experience it over and over again, kind of like a constant natural high.

Alas, early on in our marriage, it was established that, while I was okay with him having other girlfriends, he was NOT okay with me having other boyfriends. Maybe one day. In the meantime, I get my fix by reading romantic books, writing romance novels, and watching TV shows with good romances in them. The best romances are always imaginary, anyway....you can make the other person however you want them to be and do whatever you want them to do in your imagination. :)

I just read a previous post and I totally get it. Salty. There might be some real romance in your future! Life can just as amazing as you can imagine. I'm in a real romantic relationship with a vegan blueberry cobbler right now. :)

Vegan blueberry cobbler! Wow! Now, that sounds like a relationship I could really get on board with. Oh my God, if there was a vegan, sugar-free tiramisu, I would SO go for it.

lol, /wink /wink /nudge /nudge
: )

/bow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26