Sort:  

Citizens don't exist.

citizen
ˈsɪtɪz(ə)n/
noun

http://www.dictionary.com/browse/citizen
"a legally recognized subject or national of a state or commonwealth, either native or naturalized"

Logic 101:
Premise 1: A legal system exists in USA
Premise 2: Legality is subject to interpetation
Logical output: A citizen, is a title given to a human being under a given legal system.
A citizen exists by those who aknowledge the legality of a given system.

Threatening me with force isn't an argument.

Nobody said is an argument. Human existence is not based on logic but on force and influence. Steemit works much the same (aka flagging or Steem Power). Similarly the State does it because they can.

don't forget to flag! flagging is always an argument Mr. Hyprocrite :D

Human existence is not based on logic but on force and influence. Steemit works much the same (aka flagging or Steem Power). Similarly the State does it because they can.

Except for all that markup and programming code you mean?

I did flag because you are spamming non-responsive answers that contradict themselves. Trying to disprove the existence of logic through the use of logic is a performative contradiction.

You're not trying to add anything to the conversation; you're just trying to stop it through the use of fallacy. Typical SJW.

You flag because you are a butthurt spoiled brat. You even flagged my posts that didn't have anything to do with it. My responses are solid ones. You don't even bother to adress the arguments.

i am not trying to disprove logic you dimwit. I gave you a dictionary definition of morality, citizens and things you think you understand the meaning.

Last thing I am is a SJW. It is obviously that you are one with your "lets us all share the same morality and live in a voluntarist utopia"...only communists are as dellusional as that.

Dan's last post is spot on. it seems like it was written for spoiled brats like you :)

Threatening you with force is not a valid moral argument, but it's a reality.

"If you refuse to pay unjust taxes, your property will be confiscated. If you attempt to defend your property, you will be arrested. If you resist arrest, you will be clubbed. If you defend yourself against clubbing, you will be shot dead. These procedures are known as the Rule of Law." -- Edward Abbey

No one said that force doesn't exist, but an expropriating property protector is a performative contradiction. If there is no reciprocal obligation of protection and allegiance, there is no citizen.

You have obligations and you have rights. If you behave you get protected. If you are not you get fucked.

I don't agree with the whole state coercion. I told you before but you are way too thickheaded to listen to what I am saying. First hour I was in the US of A I got arrested for public intoxication just for drinking a beer. Get it through your tinfoiled head. I agree with your ideology. I just don't agree with the means that you want an entire country to follow your SUBJECTIVE morality. google the darn word. open a dictionary. take a philosophy class before you become a "voluntaryist".

You can become a voluntaryist ONLY with those that agree with your philosophy. You can't force an entire nation to follow your wishes. Exactly how spoiled are you?

You have obligations and you have rights. If you behave you get protected. If you are not you get fucked.

What's your evidence? I thought you didn't care about logic. Now you're making claims and attempting to use logic? Are you a liar or just stupid?

. I just don't agree with the means that you want an entire country to follow your SUBJECTIVE morality

So who do you want to initiate force against?

google the darn word. open a dictionary. take a philosophy class before you become a "voluntaryist".

You spam my posts with these ad-homs and non-arguments. How am I forcing morality onto people by suggestion that people shouldn't initiate force against each other? That is literally retarded

You can become a voluntaryist ONLY with those that agree with your philosophy.

The fact that I don't initiate force doesn't mean I don't use force against people who initiate it against me. I don't know who you think you're responding to but it isn't me, shitlib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39