The Conquest of Bread by Prince Kroptokin

in #anarchism7 years ago


If you haven't read this book, please stop calling yourself an anarchist.

This one book is the bare minimum of reading you must do so that you are not just making your principles up as you go.

Maybe you don't want to be an anarchist and are going to look silly when you figure that out.

Sure you can adopt the customs associated with being an anarchist, but that doesn't make you one.


The Bohlshevists did it   in the name of the social revolution.

But you knew that right, anarchist?

You already knew that what happened in the USSR was state crapitalism, and only used the misnomer communism to muddy the anarchist tradition in the minds of the illiterate.



Most anarchists won't correct your presumption of the label without your having done the work, but that doesn't make you an anarchist, the reality is that you are bastardizing our word.

Most anarchists are peaceful and wouldn't dream of crushing your little feelers.

They won't be upvoting your posts, though, I wouldn't think.

In fact, if you are getting traction on Steemit, likely this is your clue.

The folks at the top haven't been born last night.

You can see what gets traction here, corporate speak, and little else.

They are not going to let any silly revolutions disrupt their crapitalust system with one of the tools used to sheer the sheep.

'The only sheep shearing that gets done here gets done in the name of crapitalism, or not at all!', speculated insider conversation.

Good thing I am only here to make a record of having been here.

Otherwise this abuse would get my goat.



Have a perfectly peaceful day!

No war, but the class war!

Keep working, stop paying.

Minds.com

Viva Coin?     Tradqwik, the exchange that pays you!

How to win in court!

This is how you win in court for less! 


Sort:  

classes, labels and characters, divided by percent
hard-earned cents that for the families are spent
rich bastards are micromanaging
the souls out of poor things

anarchistm is not possible in a industrion world,

Says who?

Trump for one... ;)

Like he is running anything,....nobody rules where none obey.

Still obstinate?

The sooner she learns for herself, the better off she will be, imo.

Maybe when you are a top witness you can build something for the kids to be able to express themselves, too?
Without adults bulling in the china shop?

She was great today and worked hard all day with me putting up goat fence.

Good deal, when do we get pics?

Shameless plug. :)

Thats right!

It's impossible if you enjoy the house nigger status

Manners! House slave is pc.

I'm enjoying all the prefix to anarchist these days. As with most things the vapid masses have destroyed the language.

Well, we should pay the teachers some more, they are doing such a fine job,...

Doing just what the state pays them to do.

And too stupid to realize their 'educations' made gammas of them.

where is the resteem arrow thingie? I wanted to resteem this! it should be up there^ is it because the post is older?

Yeah, I'd guess that it is too old to resteem, but link it all you can, eh?

Lol 😹 Hi I upvoted your post. I bet you must be interested in motivationals, money, love poems, and beatiful scenery. Follow me @thelifestyler for this and much more

Stop doing that, you won't like what happens, most of us here are looking for followers, we certainly don't want to be bothered by folks willing to spam.

Excuse me. This is not spam. This is me reaching out to those who would like to like to see what they have interests in, in a totally well ordered fashion

I removed my flag when you gave such a dandy explanation.

But then you wanted to flag me some more.

I am also part of this conversation :)

I think he got the message.

I flagged him for spamming me and a dozen others and when he said that it wasn't spam I said ok, and removed my flag.
Then he flagged me a bunch of times, so I knocked 8 points off his reputation and he found some respect after that.

Yarr! Let ye flag fly!

Lol, somebody had to do it, the rules say so,...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49