Noone rules where none obey!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago

This meme was inspired by my daughter Taylor and @freebornangel.

He came up with the meme and my daughter Taylor proves that point every day. That's her in the image.

Humans know what is right and what is wrong instinctively, untill they are broken.

Have compassion with your fellow humans. Together we are strong.

grumpyfacetator.jpg

Here is the the version by @freebornangel.

no-one-rules-xzjaeb2f899.jpg

Sometimes she drives me crazy, but I love her strong will.

Good luck out there friends! @camb

Sort:  

Such a fun and loving free spirited little girl! She sure makes life interesting and I wouldn't have it any other way <3
Gets her good looks from her momma :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44