You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top 16 Most Beautiful Libertarian Women of 2016

in #anarchism8 years ago

I just think it's very sweet and flattering someone thought of me here. I was a speaker at Anarchapulco 2016 and a returning speaker at Anarchapulco 2017. I am considered beautiful by many, but I also would call myself a Voluntaryist/Anarchist, because Libertarian has been muddied with POLITICS, and I am against all forms of politics, since that is the exercise of EUPHEMISM to distort reality in order to trick people into supporting their own enslavement by government.

I love being valued for my content MORE than for my beauty, my beauty is just part of my set of assets that helps me project my ideas to the world.

Check out my Steemit video which is doing fairly well!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragonanarchist/founded-and-driven-by-the-anarchists-why-the-concept-behind-steemit-is-world-changing

Sort:  

Hey Amanda! Thank you for your comment. We tried to find good pictures of you on the internet, but somehow we didn't manage to. Why don't you provide us with something beautiful in the comment section?

Heck yeah. She belongs on the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49