You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is God an Anarchist? The Paradox of Statist Christians and the Book of Samuel.

in #anarchism8 years ago

Hey, @tee-em,

I finally got around to reading your "Confessions" article as I had promised... Unfortunately, comments were already closed on it, and so I'm commenting here...

As a consequence of actually reading your articles (both of them) I've upvoted them and am following you. I hope to get back to your blog from time to time and pick up on things I've missed.

Have I begun applying everything from the "Confessions" article? Not yet; not enough time... but I now know where to look for a reminder. Thanks! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and comments. Following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63