You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit As Pioneer of CRYPTO-CLASSISM: Hierarchy of Minnows, Dolphins & Whales. Hypocrisy of Pseudo-Anarchist Whales

I'm sorry I do not speak English well, so use a translator. my mind as well as your buzzing dissonance caused by the imperfection of the system of posts on Steemit estimates. The only solution that comes to mind - is to make a direct count system the number of all the votes, regardless of the balance of SP. And the distribution of income left earlier, that is, depending on the balance of SP. However, you should think of how to avoid the bots. I still can not find a good scheme. It is necessary to seek a solution. I believe that this is possible. I'm in love with the idea Steemit. I invested in Steemit and ready to do much for the realization of this idea. But I can not fool you - the system needs renovation.

Sort:  

Thanks for reply. Many minnows have been saying the same thing as you but this initiative does not come from whales. Whales do not make any effort to change the "status quo" (obviously). It seems like they just ignore it or refuse to actively and effectively address the problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42