You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco - @Encryptdcouple explaining SmartCash

You are just a wealth of knowledge @flauwy. Thanks for the insight into this project. I will have to look into it.

There is so much going on it is truly mind boggling.

By the way, king of comment, I totaled up the numbers for the week for my comments payment and I will be doing a post that will be up tomorrow morning. It wasnt an enormous amount of cash but it is something that someone with 500 SP or less could do and it would make a major impact on their account.

Plus the site really needs more comments.

Sort:  

Awesome to learn more about your comment project. Drop me the link please so I will not forget about it. Crazy what is going on right now and it is just a bit overwhelming. I am surrounded by millionaires and billionaires here and many want to get involved with Steem. Good times. :)

LOL Can they send some of those riches towards a couple of bald-headed guys.

You make some noise for us there Flo! :D
Bring those fat stacks into the blockchain!

Yeap, send me the link too, I'll talk about it for extra visibility as I believe it will be a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88