You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Our Intention to Fork the Anarchapulco Conference!

in #anarchapulco7 years ago

I'm a little vague on who is forking from who - as the direct organizers are not so important to me as the networking and learning. What I would like to see at the next Anarchapulco or similar event is more exhibition space and exhibitors. I now have a product/service that could interest people with privacy concerns, but I also networked with many other business owners who have companies or products that I feel would be worth while to showcase there. Exhibit space would not have to run the whole time, but for one or two days during set times would be a great way to get people exposed, and connect users with valuable services. It could add extra revenue for the venue as well as I most certainly would expect to pay extra for booth space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80