You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am Forking Anarchapulco

in #anarchapulco7 years ago

Awesome to hear your view and intent @modprobe

I know this effortless connection you speak of! I had some with others this past Anarchopulcho as well.
It wasnt when I was at the main events/mundo as much though.

This is going to get interesting!
Count me in. I'll be there! 😉😏😎

Sort:  

Excellent indeed. :-D But I need you to help with planning, get yourself down here so we can get started! Haha

And in general, I've got lots of room at my place; anyone who wants to come down and see what's up, and help with planning and execution, is welcome to stay at my house.

I would be interested in helping. What would be the best way to get in touch?

email me: [email protected] Loved the spirit in your article. I have some ideas to help grow and excite.

Excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56