You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVE: Anarchapulco Day 3 #aca2018

All I can say is Wow. No wonder you found it difficult to process it all. So many speakers, and so little time.
I particularly warm to the idea that Cynthia McKinney is now an anarchist. (I loved the "Blackout" documentary featuring her nearly 10 years ago, and have been an avid follower of hers ever since.)
Kokesh I would vote for, if only out of инат!

Sort:  

I didn't mention her in my review video (I don't think), but Cynthia McKinney was one of the most interesting speakers. And it was surprising to listen her - a longtime Democratic congresswoman - say she has come to believe in self-governance and rule by individuals, not the collective.

I had no idea. Wow! I'll have to look her current activity up now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46