You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: 2 Days till Fork! How to Get Involved Now!

in #anarchaforko6 years ago

Thank you for the update! Unfortunately with the dip In cryptos, I have just not enough BCH. So I went on to Coinbase to put in my new credit card to by some BCH. Unfortunately, it won't allow me to put in the expiration date on the card. It will allow me to do 10/22 but it is actually 01/22 and it does not count the 0 so it shows up 012/2 which is of course invalid. So I may have to pay in fiat. I also tried getting on Coinbase on my computer and of course have to do 2 step verification with them sending me a text, which I cannot receive texts here in Mexico. So yea, Fiat is my only option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56