You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Forks: Thank You Forkers! It Forking Worked! Details Inside

in #anarchaforko7 years ago

Never got to read all this till now. I'm so happy to read that you all had a blast and that the fork was a success. And even though I was a bit sad not to be able to attend, I LOVE how it all turned out for you guys. Not that I ever had a doubt that it would @lily-da-vine, because you have some mad planning skills! Next year, I WILL be there. No doubt about it.

Sort:  

It worked! And I actually thought of you repeatedly during the fork main event, you better make it next year!! The woman you donated your ticket to had a blast, by the way.

I'm glad to hear she had a blast and good to hear you thought of me. Yes, I am working on making it next year already. This time my planning will be better and nothing can stop me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72