You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Invention Tombort-Fibonacci Dynamic Support-resistant Equipotentials - Moving Averages (#1)

in #analysis7 years ago

If Your are trying new trading setups, look at 20, 60, 120 frames. This setup crypto-people use in Ichimoku (20, 60, 120, 30). They give cleaner and more probable entries. From my view bitcoin market and others respect the lines pretty good!

Sort:  

Wait for next articles I divide my work into five parts and it's really some thing special. I will post an article every day so stay tuned!
I must also thank you to be my devoted follower and upvote my articles. Thakns!

I also downloaded steem-python library and start to investigate the code. There is no much documentation. I see you programming also. I'm interested in cooperation somehow.

I will setup my chart and see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70