You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Facebook and Reddit Had A Decentralized Censorship Resistant Baby - Reading The Narrative (NERV) Whitepaper

in #analysis6 years ago

Okay I've signed up. I've yet to read the white paper, which I'm about to do now.

Concerning the left wing twitter bias, I've actually seen many left wingers get banned on Twitter recently for making innocuous jokes. so I don't necessarily agree with the narrative (huh, pun) that only right wingers are getting the hammer.

Sort:  

It's more of a matter of statistics. The bias is not seen case by case but in overall numbers. Social Media is famous for stupid bans. It's just SJWs getting less of the censorship/ban hammer compared to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57