You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like to imagine!

in #analogy9 months ago

Hihi, yes, that's a funny idea.
I'm sure you had a specific user in mind when describing each character (and looking at who you interact with, I can imagine some of them smiling...), yet they're funny stereotypes like in the mind games in a weekly journal: if you look very closely, you'll find shares everywhere. So I can't identify myself (think "I" am there?!) 100%, I'm still wavering... maybe I don't even want the one... ;-D But I'm definitely not the one with the camera... ;-)

before I lose my newbie viewpoint

A very important criterion indeed. Especially with regard to users and their behavior (e.g. using bots and trails) you will discover a lot more. But if you were actually able to laugh about tronbeary, you've already understood a lot pretty quickly... ;-)

Sort:  

So I can't identify myself (think "I" am there?!) 100%, I'm still wavering... maybe I don't even want the one... ;-D But I'm definitely not the one with the camera... ;-)

Definitely not the one with camera!
Did you even assume for a a second that I left you out based on the amount of my interactions ☺️

But then, as I disclaimed,

Any resemblance to the description of characters from real life, living or dead, is purely coincidental, and this description is, but, a work of fiction.

This is my sea of imagination and it is influenced, a lot, by my own emotions. And then there is a funny thing about written communication—sometimes, it is perceived in a different light than intended by the writer. Maybe that's the beauty of it, and sometimes, not so beautiful. Either way, it's lot more fun than verbal or in-person interaction.

Not sooo difficult to connect the descriptions with persons ;-)) And especially the one on the top... ;-))

What do you think about the last one 😉?

A very loving description of a person I would definitely like to be friends with ;-)))

The person is lovely indeed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41