Sort:  

That is your reputation. It goes up as you post / vote on good content. If you get flagged it will go down. It is an easy way for someone to determine if you are worth while! 25 is the starting reputation. If you have any other questions I've been on here a few months!

Thanks a lot man, it really helped!
I actually have one question, but I don't know if it's gonna be possible for u to answer..
Like I said in the video that I posted few minutes ago, I'm brazilian, and I have no idea how I can get the money that I'll eventually earn here.. Is it through a bank account, an online payment sistem like PayPal or what?
If you know the answer, I would be really grateful, but if you don't, no problem and thank you for the attention!

First off don't get confused, what you are earning is not dollars its a digital currency called steem. To get any real money off steem you need to set up at an online exchange. You then convert the steem into bitcoin. Bitcoin is accepted at a lot of websites nowadays. To get real money you'll need to really read about your countries taxes. It's eaisest to just use your bitcoin. I'd love to help you set up a bitcoin wallet but its a process. I would look up online. Start by visiting bittrex.com. Make sure if you set anything up to write down everything you set up!!

Thanks a lot! I'm gonna see how all this stuff works!
Have a great night!

I'm going to read about it right now! Thanks a lot bro o/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60