El primero con amigos.

in #amigos6 years ago (edited)

Hola soy Juan quise que se vea en ese foto que saque hoy. Es mi amigo Rolo. Cada vez que pasa me da algo de comer y le digo gracias

20181021_122036.jpg

También si te interesa la foto que viene es los pies de Done. No le gusta que saque fotos de su cara o su física.

20181021_180512.jpg

Y por fin quise mostrarte el edificio en donde antes vivía.

20181021_180434.jpg

Todavía Jorge el portero, me ayuda mucho en guardar las cosas para que no me los roban.

20181021_182717.jpg


Este es el primer post que puse con mi teléfono nuevo. Estoy emocionado. Sí...

Sort:  

I have given the @lvj lessons on responses using Steemit and voting with the slider on Partiko. He seems very zealous to answer all of you because his cellular line and 4G was activated today. I appreciate your support for him!

The people who know me (few they are) will confirm that those are really my feet! It was good to spend some time with Juancito today. Keep working on your posts and comments Little John.

Good job!

Thank you @done for information.

Posted using Partiko Android

happy to hear it, dear friend @done, I am very curious about you, why don't you look at the photo, why just feet, I really want to see you @done

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 1 year transactions:

@permatachannel
@kabil
@ good-esteem
@ tasteem1
@buyung
@youst
@maularick
@ trending36
@syitah
@grendi
@ devi-steem
@ kr-1
@ house-steemit
@anwars

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Don't just look for someone else's mistakes, @magoo-2 is also a lot wrong if we investigate, therefore my advice is not just to find fault with others, but your job is to do the best in steemit then do it. I hope that people's affairs should not be taken care of because your business is not necessarily good.

my friend dear @done! why don't you like it in your friend's photo @lvj, with your real face? why should feet be given for photos? if you don't want to answer! it's okay too. this is just a question that makes me curious.

Jajaja bueno, ya conocemos 3 cosas de ti.

Posted using Partiko Android

you are very generous man.
@lvj keep on going, and keep on steeming, : )

Bienvenido a unirse a mr. @lvj es exitoso para usted mr. @done
Espero que siempre estés sano y puedas compartir siempre en steem.
Gracias por lo que me has dado.

You are doing a great job. I've been struggling on Steemit since nov 2017... and cant even get to 100SP. haha. great strides achieved. A sir, you have a great heart. Wishing you and your family great happiness and health !

I am also going through crisis of my own (financially), and it's a struggle. Not quite as bad as Little John... but till a major pain in the most expensive city in the world.

First your voice, now your feet, a few more posts and we might get a full picture, LOL!

@done, eres el causante de esa felicidad, eres grande siempre lo diré
Saludos para ti..

Hi @lvj

The blog I wrote about you has now been paid.

All the profits are now transferred to your wallet

Regards @xpilar

Good luck

I will turn that into cash for him when I see him on Wednesday (the plan is a haircut and shave). That was very kind of you.

Thank you @done......I agree with @xpilar..... the benefits of a trimming are sure to inspire and invigorate him.

So appreciate your endeavours to give this gentleman a chance at life...in the end it is his decision. I appreciate hearing you say paraphrased......'I am waiting until he decides'......God waits for us He is the epitomy of a gentleman.

All the best to you and your endeavours.

Ciao!

With hair clips and shaving, probably @lvj will be like a new man.

I'm sure there will be some pictures from it, greeting him from me

after cutting his hair and shaving, he certainly looks younger and more handsome, surely many girls like it, greetings dear friend, how are you, are you okay @done

Hello @done my friend! How are you doing?
You know I am not asking for help very often, but... I know that you've got a big heart, so I'd love to direct your attention to a post from mrwang I just shared in my blog. One of our veteran community members needs some help, and maybe you want to participate in our little crowd funding. He's $300 dollars short and we already sent him $75 (status: 11am UTC), so there is only a little gap to close. Maybe you feel that you can do something...:-) Thanks for considering it!!! Wishing you a wonderful day.
Big hugs, Marly -

Thank you @lvj/little John/ Juancito for posting.

Muchas Gracias por poste Juan.

Here is wishing you all the best. ^__^

Ciao!

hi @lvj

happy to see it and hear it
you introduce your friend Rolo, to us
nice to know him ... by @ sultan-aceh

hehehhehe
I am very happy, if you are happy now.
greetings, to your friends there

take care of your health there @lvj
regards @sultan-aceh

Aww what a wonderful day for you little John, pictures speak alot even tho I may not understand your Spanish language but I understand things are beginning to change for you and from up and down of you I could see new shoe's and shirts the best of it not yet come, as i hoping your entire situation will change to better, in Steemit we believe, steemit gives Power to the people, am happy you are beneficially of this great platform.

Go do more than before and this year shall be a year of turn around for you and everything will be great for you..

Happy for you, and I must said about a kind of man who you met that make this changes to occurred in your life, more blessing to him so he could do more for you and for people's who has lost hope.

We are all, have a responsibility to support you, and I can see changes of good things will continue.

Keep Steeming.
Regards

Re-steemed

It is nice to see that you are trying to do the post and it is nice to see the friends of you, John. I hope you will very soon get better with these toys and we will have interesting stories about you and your achievements!

Juan... Eres un ser extraordinario...
Quiero decirte que personas como tu aprendo muchas cosas...!
No te rindas de verdad!... Trae las cosas maravillosas de ti...
Estoy ansioso por conocer el maravilloso mundo de tus ideas...
No tengas miedo de mostrar tu talento, tienes mucho carisma

Where is Mr @ljv i don't see it...

Posted using Partiko Android

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 1 year transactions:

@siipank
@mrcha
@fahrur

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Don't just look for someone else's mistakes, @magoo-2 is also a lot wrong if we investigate, therefore my advice is not just to find fault with others, but your job is to do the best in steemit then do it. I hope that people's affairs should not be taken care of because your business is not necessarily good.

Veo buenos cambios, me alegra muchisimo el corazón. Muy simpaticos los pies (zapatos) de @done, van tomando continuación tu historia y a traves de las fotos te seguimos. No importa si quedaron de lado las fotografias, poco a poco te saldran buenisimas. El fotografo de la ciudad,
el amigo Juan que nos trae esos riconcitos que otros no notan.
Que bueno verte por aca tan activo. Muchas bendiciones y sigue con ese buen animo.

I see good changes, my heart is very happy. Very nice the feet (shoes) of @done, they are taking continue your story and through the photos we follow you. It does not matter if the photographs were left aside, little by little they will look great. The photographer of the city, the friend Juan, who brings us those little riconcitos that others do not notice.
Good to see you here so active. Many blessings and continues with that good spirit

@lvj un abrazo

Okay

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @lvj, nice to see you again. from yesterday I always waited for you to make another post. and today you made a post about introducing your friend named rolo. very well he always gives you food.

and hopefully you are always in good health.

magoo-2 found a series of multi accounts of a same owner is following your articles to cheat your generous rewards.

magoo-2 found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 1 year transactions:

@aulia1993
@post-healt

magoo-2
Check our latest multi comment spam update report

Don't just look for someone else's mistakes, @magoo-2 is also a lot wrong if we investigate, therefore my advice is not just to find fault with others, but your job is to do the best in steemit then do it. I hope that people's affairs should not be taken care of because your business is not necessarily good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28