You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to American Ninja Warrior - Day 102

If it's any consolation, I haaaaaaaaaaaaate slackwire XD

You'll be fine, try not to wear yourself out too much before the thing adn definitely take it slightly easier after XD

goatsig

Sort:  

Are you suggesting that you're worse than that dog at slacklining?
It's so hard... but I think Karen helped me with the visuals I need to get better.... now I just have to practise all the time and I'll get okayish. I might even get fairly-okayish if I try real hard.

No, I just hate it. Slackwire was awkward because it's tense and wobbly at the same time and confused the hell out of me. The only time I ever did it was in circus a billion years ago and after a couple of goes, I stuck with acrobatics and clowning XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53