You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to American Ninja Warrior - Day 85

You had me at loosening the Pasta jar lid - genius! And the dog wrapping itself in a duvet is just perfect - love this.

I would really like to say you inspire me to be more active, but I'm way to old to be doing all this running up hills, pull ups and push ups. I manage to move many kilos of coffee around on a daily basis, but to be fair my back isn't what it used to be and the 60kg sacks of green coffee are taking the toll on my man bit's -_-

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hahaha, I do get a ridiculous joy out of my GIFs.
Thank you so much for the resteem... it really means a lot, you are incredibly supportive!

Hahaha, dude, you're not even close to being too old. The best guy at our gym is 44 years old.. and he's absolutely smashing the 18 year olds... it's a thing of beauty and very, very inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84