You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death of the Ego

I couldn’t agree more! Take every moment and accept it. We live by pure avoidance and have degredated ourselves to a low form of life. When I experienced this this second time it was without any drugs. Was way more powerful. But what goes up must come down. This happens to me 12 years ago and I still haven’t recovered. I will make another post about that sometime in the future. When you get a glimpses of this you spend your whole life searching for it. But I think the lesson is that is all about the journey! So cool to hear that your into that. Gives me hope for humanity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There are plenty of us around the world :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48