Best Comment Ever Provoked!

in #america5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-06-14 at 7.13.35 PM.png

Don't worry, we made up!

I'm working on our new friendship!

Sort:  

Thank you

I am so glad, we are good! It's a good result. High five!

I checked many posts of yours, I don't get why the robot treads you, unfortunate my reputation is lower than the robot, then I can't help you anything, and the master of the robot looks like don't friendly. Maybe you and @kawaiicrush can do something to stop it because you have a higher reputation than it! I think the robot does something as same as it wants to stop the thing. It has some problem!

This post is supported by $0.56 @tipU upvote funded by @ericet :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78