You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Post Template to Offer Newbies: Making Onboarding Easier

in #ambassadortoolkit8 years ago (edited)

Since I have a Wordpress blog and HTML codes works here I can draft an article with videos, images, etc. on Wordpress and just copy/paste here. But I prefer working on sites where I can upload my own videos and images directly and get paid in USD. 🤑

Sort:  

There's definitely nothing wrong with that. Everyone finds what works best for them. :) You might find some html 5 tags that don't carry over well, but I've not tested it out for a while. Maybe an update has added more support for those, i'll need to check. :)

I definitely look forward to direct media uploads here, until then I do what I can to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52