You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit

You are an epitome of a great leader @jassennessaj. Those selfless and dynamic efforts that you have been pouring all this time sprung promising content creators in this platform. And it will continue to rise even more for you have recreated yourself through countless individuals already. The ripple effect seems unstoppable, thanks to you :D

Since day one til now, you never failed to lift everyone up. I can attest to that, and if it weren't because of you and those amazing people who made my Steemit journey worthwile, I would've jumped out long ago.

You have done so much from the micro community that we have here in @steemph.cebu to that macro family of the Philippines in @steemph, and I am confident that you can inspire more people and the rest of world being a Steem Ambassor. Wishing all the best for taking this huge leap, lodi. I will always be rooting for you. :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44