MY STEEM AMBASSADOR APPLICATION

I am Rijal. @rijal8466 My Steemit account, I come from Nisam Aceh Utara, Aceh Province, Indonesia. And I have participated once in #promo-steem in Aceh especially in Nisam and Aceh Utara, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I joined theSteemit platform on December 20, 2017

I often do # promo-steem with @darniyuscivil, @aldiyani @aldy @andestra and @syukriandira and I've also recruited new users to join Steemit @musnawan @steem-kana @rafimaulana24 @join-steemit @damoen @muhammadfazlan @syahrulrazi @syamsudduha2 @jonn.putra @fakry007 @baloki and other friends that I did not mention his name one by one

image

meeting #promo-steem in our village at this meeting followed by about 50 new steemit join steemit and also people who do not have our steemit account help to register at this meeting also we invite more senior speaker from us that is @binjeeclick him has long joined the platformSteemit

image

image

image

image

this is a link about my promoting promo-steem activities

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/promo-steem-the-rural-ff0784d0bff4f

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/promoting-steemit-program-ddcf7b092db01

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/today-s-activities-are-campaigning-for-promo-steem-among-the-general-public-in-rural-areas-ativitas-hari-ini-mengkampanyekan-3d0927d4f1ae5

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/aktifitas-hari-ini-membahas-tentang-promo-steem-dan-steem-ambassador-9a02f31e524e3

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/members-of-promo-steemrural-and-promo-steem

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/today-our-jacket-is-ready-for-the-team-promo-steem-promo-steemrural-and-steam-ambassador

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/teach-how-to-use-the-correct-tag-for-beginners-and-promote-promo-steem-steem-ambassador-d60bf8ec4dab7

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/today-i-managed-to-recruit-three-new-steemian-members-e85c821c75118

image

image

image

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/my-activities-this-sunday-invite-to-join-steemit-and-promote-promo-steem-and-steem-ambassador-in-the-community-650cf87642c62

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@rijal8466/recruiting-new-steemians-among-women-and-invites-to-join-steemit-3761f39dd16ac

Why I Promoted Promo-Steem

image

image

image

Steem has the power to guide everyone in rural areas especially in Nisam Aceh Utara, many of my friends that I recruit asked me why I have not made steem ambassador application from my friends' questions, so I am motivated to make steem ambassador application then from that I am excited to make steem ambassador app so that I can guide them to continue to work on the promo-steem and also help people who do not have a steemit account, because they use the platformSteemit in the origin of the origin there is no definite purpose hence the goal I want educate and provide direction for brands to join in the #promo-steem and focus on new steemian #promo-steems because I think the #promo-steem has a great purpose for steem progress in the future

WHY I WANT TO BE A STEME DUTA

image

image

I want to be an ambassador for Steem because I want to educate all the new steemians that come to me and that I meet everywhere so that they know and join the #promo-steem so that I have done not stop and continue to grow to do #promo-steem all over especially in Nisam Aceh, I want this activity to continue more broadly and
I want to make sure everyone knows Steemit Dan introduce to people they know, because most of them only use the platformSteemit in the original origin there is no definite purpose so from that purpose I want to educate and give direction for the brand to join the promo-steem and focus on doing #promo-steem to the new steemian because I think the #promo-steem has a great purpose for steem progress in the future

My Plan Forward As Ambassador Steem

image

image

image

I can continue to attend meetings about #promo-steem at each meeting and will continue to help people all over the countryside I will also petition to register all people who do not have a steemit account and will also introduce a platformSteemit to everyone in my town Nisam Aceh North. In addition to each meeting, I and my colleagues dated for a meeting with a new steemian joined the steemit platform and also invited people who do not have a steemit account especially in Nisam Aceh Utara. My hope with being me as a steem ambassador in North Aceh, will feature great content to be publicized through the steemit platform. So I can continue to petrify to produce a creative steemian in North Aceh with a bigger agenda of future meetings.

Sort:  

Mantap

Yes thank you

Your application is noted! We have someone reviewing the applications, but it may take a few days to get to the next stage. Thanks for applying.

yes thank @anarcotech, i am very happy
because I want to help everyone in my area and my friends who have supported #promo-steem I volunteer to promote #promo-steem to all people in all aceh especially in nisam

hopefully continue to advance in doing the promo-steem, I support you

thank you for supporting me

I strongly support you in volunteering .. as team ambassador team salute your performance

thank you for giving support to me

I strongly support you to be a steem ambassador

thank you for supporting me

Agree to rijal to steemambassador
I suport you

good luck in doing the promo-steem, I support you. spirit.

Yes thank @rizalenjoy for giving support to me

hopefully continue to advance in doing the promo-steem, I support you become steem ambassador

thank you @join-steemit for giving support to me

a very helpful work of all my people supporting you

thank you for giving support to me

a very great job, I support you

Thank @teampromo-steem, for giving support to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29