MY STEEM AMBASSADOR APPLICATION

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !
I'm a promoter in ogun state, Nigeria, and also working to support the minnows on the steem blockchain.
I would like to express my strong interest to apply as a steem ambassador on this great platform.
I have done several promotions of Steemit in my community both online and offline.

I believe so much in the Steem blockchain , thus the reason I'm very passionate about promoting the platform.

My goal has always been " Setting Steemit on the moon of Nigeria " , which I believe, in reaching out to the people and introducing them to the ecosystem will be pivotal in achieving this feat.

As we all know Steemit is a community and a platform that pays users by posting and curating high quality contents.

Here are some of my promotion campaigns in Ogun state, Nigeria.

Steemup In Ogun State, Nigeria

image

image


MEETUP IN OGUN STATE

image


Free Promo-Steem T-shirt For Minnows

on my visit - some of my friends which I introduced to Steemit, @princeemanuel was around

image

image


I'm also making the compilation of Weekly Steemup Record of every new steemian registered in Nigeria. On the record you will be able to view all usernames of the new steemians with their introduction links and the dates displayed.

image

I have over 190 new steemians on each record that I release every weekend.

The records shows how Steemit is being promoted in Nigeria.

A big thanks to some great steemians that have always been supporting the Steemup Record in Nigeria
@teamsteem, @lukestokes, @donkeypong,
@exyle, @starkerz and @steemnaira.

Check Out My Previous Tutorial For Minnows

Minnow Support - How To Convert Steem Dollar To Steem, with Just 3 step
How To Make Reference On Image Source
How To Use Steemit Tags

Adding value to the steem blockchain and supporting the minnows, are absolutely what I love doing

Setting steemit on the moon of Nigeria is our Goal.

Steemup Nigeria!!....

. . . . . . . .

Thanks for stopping by

Please leave your feedback on comment

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66