MY STEEM-AMBASSADOR APPLICATION

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

herryazmi presentasi misi promo-steem.jpg

Hello Dear steemians.
Let me introduce myself.
Name: Herry azmi
Place / Date of birth: Binjee, Nisam, Aceh, Indonesia/03-November-1992
Address: Aceh, Indonesia

- MY STORY OF EXPERIENCE PROMO-STEEM.

I know about steemit about five months ago, exactly December 2017 in social media facebook and I try to find out in google and ask it to friends who have joined first in platfrom #Steemit.

I asked what was my #Steemit paltfrom to my teacher @binjeeclick, because he was very experienced in the steem plate.

I was taught how to get my steemit account from start signing up to verify my Steemit account password until finally I have my current Steemit account and my Steemit account name is the same as my own name, only I added 11 in my Steemit account name @herryazmi11 because the number 11 is my birth month.

After I have a Steemit account, I start doing #promo-steem activities and introduce Steemit to others and I also try to invite my friends and family to join this very useful platfrom and can help us solve our economic troubles.

Until now I am actively doing a #promo-steem mission to the community in various ways and new creative ideas in the hope that there will be more Indonesians who join in paltfrom Steemit.

My #promo-steem activities are inspired by friends from the promo-steemrural community who are actively conducting promo activities in the community and I am also invited by my @binjeeclick to join the promo-steemrural community so I can learn how to do activities promotion and sharing of knowledge with #promo-steemrural community friends.

I have also invited some of my friends to join in palatfrom steemit, they are:

  1. @muhdtugam
  2. @krongsong
  3. @amiensalda
  4. @terry00
  5. @mariaputri17
  6. @rzk
  7. @randow87
  8. @vuadi21
  9. @syahrul1997
  10. @wawan.anestesi and still there are some more that I have recruited to join in steemit.

- MY PHOTO PROMO-STEEM ACTIVITY

DQmcc33LCG1kwizasMPwhh24a87kStMJDj5BijuzaH5u18w_1680x8400.png

IMG-20180423-WA0061.jpg

IMG_20180422_155241.jpg

DQmWEXVKYYVKUCw45vok8qkTTqmBPu1BG4xsJMxwwHhm4Nh_1680x8400.jpg

IMG_20180422_161553.jpg

IMG-20180423-WA0063.jpg

IMG_20180422_154410.jpg

And many more photos of #promo-steem activities that I have done so far.
you can see my post about the promos I've made on this link:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@herryazmi11/3rd-day-promo-steam-activities-conducted-by-me-and-friends-of-the-promo-steemrural-community

https://steemit.com/dlive/@herryazmi11/f26ed3e0-4669-11e8-a699-f3be07be675a

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@herryazmi11/the-first-promo-steem-door-to-door-in-indonesia

https://steemit.com/promo-steemrural/@herryazmi11/togetherness-of-our-members-with-promo-steemrural-to-strengthen-the-ropes-of-brotherhood

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@herryazmi11/my-ongoing-promo-steem-mission

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@herryazmi11/recruit-new-friends-in-the-village

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@herryazmi11/introducing-steemit-to-new-friends

https://steemit.com/busy/@herryazmi11/introduce-new-friends

There are many positive things that I get during the activities of #promo-steem, among others I understand how to build communication with people, get new friends and I also know steemians who are senior as long as I do the #promo-steem mission and get a lot of useful knowledge for me personally.

- WHY I WANT TO DO A PROMO-STEEM

I do a #promo-steem mission to introduce steem (digital currency) to the community in the hope that they will invest in steem blockchain and I also introduce Steemit to people in my area to join #Steemit so that steem transactions will increase again.

- WHY I WANT TO BE A STEEM AMBASSADOR

The goal I want to be a steem-ambassador is that I want to introduce Steem and Steemit to everyone I know and I want to motivate myself and others in doing the #promo-steem to keep going, so everyone knows what Steem is and what Steemit .

- MY FUTURE PLAN AS A STEEM-AMBASSADOR

I want to give support to the newly joined steemians to remain passionate and consistent in producing quality posts. I would also like to assist the government in finding solutions to alleviate poverty in the community by getting them to join in steemit and inviting the government to be directly involved in supporting steem transactions and working together to improve steem blockchain transactions in Indonesia.

My Respect And thanks to @starkerz, @anarcotech and @stephenkendal as the leaders of the #promo-steem tag and @steem-ambassador who have provided support for me in this #promo-steem mission.

U5dtUiqyhbiggzL48EC1SVSbWHqYAju_1680x8400.jpg

Best regards

DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpg

@herryazmi11

Sort:  

Good work my friend with #promo-steemrural, I strongly support you to be accepted into ambassador.

thanks you very much for support me.

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE & HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

I am ready to follow all the established rules and I will work even harder to educate people and knowledge about the blockchain and its support platforms.
I will do this work sincerely and I am ready to dedicate my time to carry out a #promo-steem mission to all societies, especially rural communities.

Great Application @herryazmi11
Hope your application will be approved quickly.
I support your application.

ty very much my friend for support.

Exceptional Working Companions #promo-steemrural, strongly agree to be accepted Into ambassador

Does the sticker on the window remove easily?

will not be erased because I use glue.
hahahahahaahahahaaa

I strongly support you to be accepted into ambassador. The job you are doing is that of an ambassador and your acceptance will only improve your ability to do more . I am sure that you have the support of SGG also

thank you very much m friend for your support.
I will always do my best to be able to help others.

lanjutkan misi untuk kemakmuran desa..

pasti akan kami lakukan untuk mensejahterakan rakyat desa.

You deserve it

thaks you very much friend for support me.

Saya mendukungmu menjadi steem ambassador. Maju terus dan jangan mundur lagi ke belakang

terima kasih atas dukunggannya bg.
salm hormat

@herryazmi11 you have done a lot for your community pak. I do support your application and hope you get others suppiort too
Wish you good luck

thanks for the support of friends.

you are most welcome. I support your application because you have delegated your commitment to your community.

I do it all in order to be able to help the steemans who and give a positive influence to the steeman friends around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28