You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Ambassador Application

Great to see your application - I have just been speaking with @danieldoughty and we talked about your application. I think you have some really important messages in this application and I particularly like to see full time steemians liberated from their 9-5 and being able to provide for their families. I will be following .... keep up the great promo-steem work!

Sort:  

thank you for taking your time to have a look at my application. I do thank you for all your work put into creating this community that is centred around promoting Steemit to the world. it'll only do us well :)

You bet it well - Steem on! We'll be laughing when Steem is worth 10 times more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59324.20
ETH 2585.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47