You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit

About time Jass, about time and I fully support your application and endorse you as a Steem Ambassador.

You have achieved so much in your time here from your constant onboarding and recruitment efforts, to your contributions to the Steemit community, and most of all your contributions to the SteemPh Family.

You are already an ambassador in so many ways representing and working so hard for the communities you believe in and we are all lucky to have you.

I am so proud of you Jass and I see this as a step to you being able to achieve your dreams and helping more people, touching more lives along the way.

Go get em son! You have my full backing.

❤ Momi

Sort:  

<3 Thanks @bearone! I'm really honored. Thank you for the compliments.

Soon, I can be you :) I am a new member in this platform and I know that I can be you, it inspired me kabayan 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44