You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save 15% Or More Using Bitcoin Through Purse.io on Your Amazon Purchases

in #amazon8 years ago (edited)

Happy to help! I was going to message you directly but ran out of time this morning and figured you'd see it. Because I know you purchase a lot on Amazon. I haven't personally used it yet (I'm 100% sure it works) but I thought I should share, because there are many that do not know. You can set a higher discount for things you don't need immediately which seems brilliant. Bitcoin is just one part of blockchain technology and not even the most advanced. When the internet of things gets adopted mainstream, the world as we know it will change.

At least that is what I believe and for a while people thought the internet was a fad. Now can you imagine not having Google? It's crazy how dependent we are on the internet daily.

Feel free to spread the word @kaylinart. Whether or not people upvote this doesn't matter. Having more people using Bitcoin that normally wouldn't makes cryptocurrency far more lucrative and valuable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42