Amazingnaturecontest # November : 03

Hello steemains!

It has been a while and I hope you all are doing well and enjoying yourself. I'm good too and had a lot of fun last week at my uncle's place. Spent quality time with love once and cherish the memories. In the evening we all cousins visit to a beautiful place which is near to my uncle's house. It's a small town but really a beautiful place.

I would like to share the pictures with you all for #amazingnature contest( one of my favorite contest here) hosted by @adalger.
If u want to participate kindly visit here

kkqey7q65m.jpg

U wonder If I tell you it is a lake but it is true. This is a lake but unfortunately no water here. But the place is extremely peaceful. Honestly I feel lasting peace of mind and deep inner tranquility here.

ypjgrb9nja.jpg

It was the sunset time and I spent a glorious evening with my cousins. First we visit the whole place and take lots of shots and selfie , play there and at last sit there and enjoy the lasting peace and cool & fresh air . No pollution no traffic only on peace there.

1vdviwizmh.jpg

These peaceful place and nature helps us to fuel our inner and outer growth. Help to realise all worries and to feel free and fresh.

zsb5fg8jgr.jpg

I played and enjoyed there with everyone just like I were a little child. TBH I felt a different kind of freedom and joy.

1005l8x9dt.jpg

After that we sit here for some time to relaxed and enjoyed the nature beauty.

xx9p4hefk3.jpg

I enjoyed alot our time together and cherish the memories. These special moments keep me motivated and energized.

1xpee2ukb6.jpg

Sometimes we were so busy chasing the big pleasure of life and forget to enjoy the little moments. But to live life to the fullest , you must enjoy every little moments.
And with nature's beauty we feel alive and magic happens with the touch of nature. That's why nature is so amazing:-)


5w4qesk3ew.jpg
Thanks for your time and keep steeming:-)
@namaskar

🔥🔥🔥REPLY🔥🔥🔥

🔥🔥🔥RESTEEM🔥🔥🔥

🔥🔥🔥UPVOTE🔥🔥🔥

🔥🔥🔥follow @mysteriousroad🔥🔥🔥

Sort:  

This place really looks so peaceful. I can not imagine that this was a lake once ^^ .. spending time with family and friends out in the nature is one of the best thinks you can do with your time out there, hehe ;) .. have a beautiful weak @mysteriousroad !!

Thanks and u 2 dear:-)

Great guru g, good to see you back on track.Great post indeed.👍 🏆

Bhut bhut shukriya 😁

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

beautiful pictures! Thanks for sharing this place with us.

Thanks for your appreciation 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97