You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature Contest - December 2019 - #02

in #amazingnature5 years ago

Maybe I should have written in English too that the others understand what I mean ;)

I do not want to force you to do something you don't want, but I still think, the winning participants of the contest should get most benefits.
Just because I upvote your posts doesn't entitle me to deserve such high votes in return. But please don't get me wrong, I am thankful for every vote, but I don't expect a vote in return, I never do ;)

Hope I didn't bother you, I wish you a nice evening @adalger 🙂

!DERANGED
!BEER

Sort:  

Hehe, more beer ^^

.. I actually thought that the additional SBI would make the difference, but you have a strong point there. I have to thing a bit more about it, but so far autovotes for constant members (maybe with different sizes) and sbi for winners sound too nice and simple to do for me ^^ .. so far this concept got already some friends .. lets see if we get more suggestions. The concept is still raw .. and no worry for bothring .. critics is always most welcome and I am glad you did ;) .. by the way I was always a fan of your photography and had you in auto already for longer, hehe ^^

Nice evening to you too !

That deserves even one more !DERANGED !BEER 👍🙂
I know you will make something that will satisfy all.

deranged You just received DERANGED @adalger Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @adalger, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71