Tree Tuesday and Amazing Nature for October!

in #amazingnature5 years ago (edited)

At last, I am able to share my trees photos for #treetuesday and also make an entry for @adalger's #Amazingnature Contest that I heard of for months but did not have the suitable photo or time to make an entry.

After the long months of covering with haze, we are finally and slowly having a clear blue sky again, thanks to the daily heavy downpour in the evening. The trees and getting back their natural green as well.

SATrees01.jpg

I am especially amazed by the giant roots of one's tree, every single time! I like taking photos of them, crawling out to the surface, like a giant hand reaching out to us. I feel blessed because that means they are well and healthy, living their purpose, contributing to nature.

This is what I find amazing about nature, they provide and never asked for a return. We should be grateful.

SATrees02.jpg

I love looking up from beneath a tree, the view is magnificent.

SATrees03.jpg

They always give a different perspective.

SATrees05.jpg

New branches are growing, thanks to the rain I guess!

SATrees04.jpg

I'm not sure this can consider as trees or roots. They look like a giant root coming down to earth, but then again, it could be just a bunch of branches growing from one main tree.

What do you think?

Thank you for checking out my tree photos, hope you enjoy them.

text16.png

This is today's post for #TreeTuesday which I haven't done any for a few months. #TreeTuesday is hosted by @old-guy-photos.

This photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Phone Camera.


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.
谢谢您的到访,这里是个我可以分享关于我所喜爱的生活,包括艺术,园艺,大自然,食物等等的地方。 这就是为什么我上面的页脚全都是我喜欢做的不同类型的图标。 我希望您喜欢我的帖子,如果您喜欢,不妨留下您的评语。

Proud Member of:

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Proud curator and editor of #cn-malaysia

mmexport1555574678226.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs of green nature and tree. Good work my friend..

Thank you very much my friend!

Wow, these are one hell of roots :)

Hahaha.... Yup it is!!

Oh, I like the viewpoints. Good luck in the contest! You've picked simple and powerful stuff, that's all good.

That's very encouraging coming from a pro photographer, thank you!!

we have nothing like this here.
1-trunk trees only.
really impressive!!

Really? I would have thought everywhere should have... hehe

Awesome photography and you got a bunch of interesting trees for your clicks.
Good Luck for the Contest

Thank you very much!! Glad that you stopped by.

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE

Thank you so much!

That last one is FANTASTIC!!! @tipu curate

Lol, yup it is!! Thanks!

Really nice shots.

Thank you! Glad you like it!

What an impressive tree, for aure a rooty one !! .. especially the last picture is amazing, it really looks like some roots decided to form their own tree complex, or is it a tree family that wants to stick together ? .. it looks like one tree soo, with amazing creative branching ^^ very beautiful ;) .. thank you for participating ! .. I know tyou already from the beginning time of my posting career and are really glad that you visited my contest today ;) .. have a nice week !

Thank you for your great comments my friend. I enjoy your work from the beginning as well and this is a great contest you are running here! I hope I am able to join in more often in the future.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84