Sort:  

Hey @pappa-pepper what chest size are you? Do you like hoodies as well as t shirts? Tell me where to find your address. This is to advertise some friends of mine label not my own personal ( not at this point anyway, maybe in the future though). I am trying to help out my friends The Coin Bros aka Ledger Gang, aka @coinbros some comedy crypto rapper friends of mine from Las Vegas...... if you don’t know them listen to a couple of their really funny raps in the links below. They are just off to Hong Kong as they got a gig hosting the block chain conference but they are still way way off being self sufficient crypto wise but I have LOADS of respect for them because they gave up their jobs to live 100% crypto lifestyles and anyone who does that derserves a shout out... but I love their music as well as their philosophy and thought you would too so yeah, check them out and I will send you on some merch to wear on that good looking body of yours

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@coinbros/what-s-up-guys-we-are-the-coin-bros-and-we-are-100-crypto-check-out-our-crypto-hit-btfd

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@coinbros/why-you-panic-selling-coin-bros-panic-seller

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@coinbros/don-t-know-if-you-guys-know-him-but-we-did-a-song-for-the-crypto-god-father-himself-john-mcafee-coin-bros-mcafee-effect

Chest size? Not sure. Large hoodies usually fit, but I'll try to ask @mama-pepper to measure me tomorrow. Discord can work, papa-pepper#9726

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45