WHY YOU PANIC SELLING!! Coin Bros - Panic Seller

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This song is dedicated to all those friends out there that have those weak hands. Lets spread the message so that no one else falls for the weak hand syndrome haha. Just a funny video of what happens when the crypto market is on a down trend and people start freaking out!

Sort:  

I LOVE THIS RAP COIN BROS!!!!!!!!! ❤️🌈🦋🌴💛😍Super resteemed!!!!!

I see the market dropping, I don't think its stopping! The voices in my head keep yelling....I guess I'm panic selling!! haha Thanks Sally!

Damn I love this track!!! 🤣 Steem is about to pump to 20$ you came just in time ❤️

Wow! This is crazily creative. I wish my upvote was worth more.

@coinbros more articles will be?

best crypto rap ever coinbros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53