INCREDIBLE STEEM BELT FROM @ARMADILLOMAN!!!

in #amazing6 years ago

This is why I love steemit!


Seriously, you've got to see this thing. Also, if you're not following @armadilloman by now, you better start! This guy is incredibly talented and he's got mad skills!

BEHOLD - THE STEEM BELT!

YOU'VE GOT TO BE WATCHING AROUND HERE!

I am so thankful that I stumbled across the auction post from @armadillocreek. This thing should have started a bidding war, but instead it went unnoticed to I won the auction with the only bid. Rather than trying to get it as cheap at possible, I just multiplied his opening bid price by 2.5 and won it.

It's a good fit and looks amazing. This is the second custom STEEM item that I've received from @armadilloman, and I'm thinking about some other things. The STEEM wallet I've got is still my number one wallet! Seriously, he's done some amazing giveaways and auctions now, so you should really check out his incredible custom leather creations! Thanks so much @armadilloman!

FOLLOW @ARMADILLOMAN!!!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-the-coolest-belt-in-steemville

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Is hit by that belt equal to 100% flag? :D

Ouch! I'll have to test that out!

:))

Lolssssss...

Oh gosh guys, you got me blushing! I do have a leather goods give-away going on now and soon I will post another belt auction and wallet auction. I can also do a belt like this in solid black also and then you could wear your steem to church, weddings and funerals. I have been very busy catching up on work from the Etsy site, ArmadilloLeather. And I do have a few Steem items listed there. Again, thanks everyone for the kudos, and thanks @papa-pepper for the LOUD shout out!

I'll shout! I'll shout! (and I'll measure my head soon too!)

A black one would be awesome!

Been half a month now... starting to get worried about you. Reply if you get this and are still doing alright.

Thanks for worrying! I am a teetering cardiac patient so if you don't hear of me for months on end I am probably dead. This time the computer went kerblewy and its been a real comedy of errors trying to pick up the pieces of the mess and try to reassemble my online existence. And of course I hadn't done a full back up for 6 months.

Anyway, give me a few to get back on my cyber feet again. But once again, thanks for thinking of ol' Armadilloman

Wow!!
this is cool.
I never see a belt with other crypto name.
#steemit and logo.
Thanks for sharing.
Better follow this guy.

Yeah, he makes some great looking stuff!

I like your steemit belt

This looks so cool.
I'm definitely following him so I don't miss future auctions.
.....and it's brown, my favorite color.
:(


You sure you don't wanna put it up in the market again @papa-pepper.... Lol
:P

Lolsss.. @papa-pepper won't wana try that...lols

this is really amazing, I really like all the steemit logos.
but i can not get that like you this, because i am so far away from you to get that.

@papa-pepper You have gotten a nice belt there.
And I say much credit goes to the designer @armadilloman, for this great design.
At first when i saw the pics, I had to clear my vison again and again to look at it critically and I discovered its a real one!
I must say steemit has really in a way brought out and show case varieties of talents and creativities in the lifes of so many steemians.
This is a wonderful gift!

What a crazy talented man
Yes it's amazing
I will follow him right away to see for of his crazy talented things

Great idea! He's amazing!

Your belt is very personal. You really love @steemit when you see it. Even the belt has a @steemit sign! !

你的腰带很有个性,看的出来你真的很爱@steemit,连腰带上都有@steemit的标志!!

wow I want that awesome friend how good as little by little our community expands more and more until we see this kind of things soon we will see Steemit better than facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81