You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Things Are Coming Your Way

in #amazing6 years ago

@javybar, I would have to hope continuous motivation posts every day via you encourage after my baby's birth. I should get try do it these days. But with my busy condition couldn't do it. Thanks for whole your support me. I post only shot one these days. Apologize for it.

When you are in a dark place in life, you should always expect good things coming your way.

Definitely agree with you my friend. I passed my darkness side still my life time. Currently I passing my happiness progress. But can't sure when will stop that. But I go my own way coz I can bear both positive and negative process. Actually if we can go through darkness we can get best experience and encourage.

Sort:  

You had a baby??? Congratulations!!! I didn't know. I think you should enjoy this time for you and your family and do not worry about other things. Make sure you do what you have to do and keep going. Congrats again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38