Amazing Things Are Coming Your Way

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

Amazing Things Are Coming Your Way

When you are in a dark place in life, you should always expect good things coming your way. It is a way that you can encourage yourself to go through times of fire. Also, if you are in bright place, then you should be expecting amazing things on your way.

We are all in this world for a reason, that reason is the one you decide today. If you don't help yourself, how do you expect others to help you? You should be able to help yourself in order to expect the best in your life.

Capture+_2018-05-21-18-54-02.png

Many others will say that i am just giving false hopes and I should shut up. Those are the one that only take and never give anything and we should do the opposite of what the negative world is telling us everyday. Have faith in yourself, so faith can help you to get or be what you want.

I write these articles but i also go through dark days. I keep the fight to encourage others in order to encourage myself in the dark times. We do all have several experiences we go all the time. The best objective is to keep a higher frequency that is full of happy feelings and great emotions of love everywhere we go. This is what you take with you when you leave earth.

"Great things are already coming, don't try to screw it up"

Blessings to all.

download_20180330_204626.png

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect"
""You can go through Fire and still not get burned"."
"Become someone legendary to achieve your dreams"
"Clear your mind, body and soul to show what you are really made of"
"Love is like a box of chocolates because you never know what you are going to get"
"Be there for your love ones when it rains, they know you'll stand with them when it shines"
"The power of your words depends on the power of your actions"
"Save yourself, Your Life Is 100% Your Responsibility"
"Make your future bigger than your Past"
"Take care of your dreams today, so your dreams take care of you tomorrow"
"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love"
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday"
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you"
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, you're giving part of yourself"
"Embrace your dream with passion and love, and money will come after you"
"If you want the world to change, just look at yourself in the mirror and you will see where to start. "

Stay blessed.
FOLLOW AND SHARE!!!

Note: Each post is created out of life experiences and personal opinion. There is nothing written in stone, your opinion is valuable and can be different.

1522456894611_image.png

Sort:  

Every night is end with a bright morning, good or bad conditions are part of life but the the main thing is to remember that never be hopeless and never give up...

yeah,friend great opinion of you.just excellent thought of you..obviously right.good or bed every time stayed doing in our life.because if not bed thing stayed your life.you not found best things in our life..every darkness going of your life..and some best things coming your life..thanks to sharing for your great opinion..very well done..my dear friend.. @javybar

never give up my friend :)

Thanks

I agree with your opinion @javybar. The amazing things are always there in our lives. I have experienced a very wonderful thing in my life that is the second life opportunity. when the tsunami hit aceh in 2004, I was one of the victims brought by the tsunami. my family and friends thought I was dead but my gratitude was saved in a miraculous and unreasonable way.

wow, must've been a hard experience. It is what makes you stronger day by day. Very proud of you! :)

Well said we all face dark days in our life but for every dark day there is bright day all we need to have faith and encourage ourself. We can do wonder for ourself. The best help we get from our other hand so keep faith in yourself. It is a truth if we can't help ourself no one will help us. Have a nice time @javybar

have a nice time as well my friend. thank you very much :)

@javybar, I would have to hope continuous motivation posts every day via you encourage after my baby's birth. I should get try do it these days. But with my busy condition couldn't do it. Thanks for whole your support me. I post only shot one these days. Apologize for it.

When you are in a dark place in life, you should always expect good things coming your way.

Definitely agree with you my friend. I passed my darkness side still my life time. Currently I passing my happiness progress. But can't sure when will stop that. But I go my own way coz I can bear both positive and negative process. Actually if we can go through darkness we can get best experience and encourage.

You had a baby??? Congratulations!!! I didn't know. I think you should enjoy this time for you and your family and do not worry about other things. Make sure you do what you have to do and keep going. Congrats again :)

Beautiful thoughts sir @javybar. We should always thought positive as sometimes darkness comes in our life but we shouldn't fall down. We should have a self confidence then we will be successful. Thanks a lot sir for always sharing the inspiring content with us.

incredible words, I like your way of thinking, because I see, the more days you always find new sensations for the journey of your life, and you can share for the crowd. The purpose we live in this world is to get happiness, but the happiness is not easy, because it requires a process, we must try to get it all done, and we must be sure of ourselves, and always try new things, until we can find what we want. Thank you @javybar, and hope you have a wonderful day...

"Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve" my friend, never lose the hope :)

yeah,friend i am agree with your ipinion.always amazing things to stayed in our live side.only keep patience and self confident of myself.then obviously amazing things to coming in our life and give alots of happiness.. every darkness gone your life and catching success in our future..its of course amazing things in our life...thanks to sharing for your best post motivation.my dear friend.. @javybar very well done.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

Thank you my friend, remember "Beautiful things in life are beautiful, because they were hard to achieve" take care :)

yeah,obviously great opinion you showing your comment just exccellent. i am agree with your opinion..my dear friend.. @javybar

Hi @javybar, when I comment in Spanish you do not reply, and when I do it in English, it seems that you are not you, I'm paranoid, so I want you to answer this, and so I know if it's you . What shows my son's image in steemit? You know who he is. Excuse me, but I'm worried about you.
Blessings dear javybar :)

Do not worry my friend. I have been replying to you in spanish for a long time and it's not an issue :) muchas gracias por el cuido suyo, es alguien bien especial. It's always me replying to you, not anyone else :). Me tiene en facebook si ud quiera charlar :)

"You are already amazing, don't try to be so perfect" greatly appreciated this quote because if we look around ourself we will find that most of the people try to being perfect and lose the amazoness which the reason of wars and quarrels in the world so don't try to be perfect their is not perfection

very true my friend. Glad this quote can help to wake up a lot :)

yes why not your mission of motivating people is really impressive dear friend!

very true my friend. Glad this quote can help to wake up a lot :)

No you are not giving us false hopes and shut up those who think like that honestly you are a truly inspirational writer for me at least i learnt a lot from you and try to implement in my life :)

Very happy to know that this content is actually helping people like you. It is a challenge to provide something different and unique everyday. It't not perfect but very meaningful. I appreciate it my dear friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34