You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to Steemit, I got my voice back!

in #amazing7 years ago (edited)

Im so glad to see you got your voice back @etilda ! I lost my Mom as well years ago , who was/also my best friend , we were very close . may she forever rest in peace ... I very much so know how you feel , I still miss her to this day , and Songs always remind me of her , as she was a singer and played 6 different instruments especially the guitar ! We must try to be happy though life is very short , and im sure thats what they would want . Steem On and stay happy by singing !! upped and resteemed 👍💕✌👌👍

Sort:  

Singing is assured and once I try out one will surely update you and maybe we plan to sing together in Canada whenever I visit!
Why not enjoy with me our special local delicacy 'jellof rice' garnished with salad and chicken bought with sbd 😎
Hope you save the recipe for your mumsy kitchen delight

Oh cool i will check it out once im on my @momskitchen blog ! Im not a singer at all though , my mom was the only musician , we were more into art and painting ! steem on my friend !👍✌💕😀

little wonder your cartoons are better than Walt Disney's
steem on ma'am

Haha thanks for the kind reply back!👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37