You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT YOU PROBABLY DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT LIZARDS

in #amazing6 years ago (edited)

Jeeeese... This is actually the first time I am reading this.
Waooooo I have never heard about tick being of a lizard. This little creatures are just hungry for blood. I knew them to be more associated with dogs, cattle etc but never on lizards.
I guess I have learnt one today, thanks for the evidence based picture, my course mates are gonna live this. I guess I have something to write about in my seminar, will use this as a topic to discuss.
The tick just went to a strategic position weekend they will get enough blood, such a creature with wisdom waoo.
This is really worth seeing.
Thanks so much @papa-pepper.
This made my morning here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36