The CIA of Steemit - A sit in with a group of very serious UPVOTERS on Steemit!

in #amazing-people7 years ago

They meet in announced meetings and make plans on upvoting your post, they are the CIA of Steemit, following everybody and put their content in different categories in which they look for great content to be lifted up.

They don't kill anybody.

We Probably don't kill anybody said @baerdric, Rumor has it, that nobody was killed, @seablue replied. Then @beardric adds - I've been told that I can deny it forcefully.

I am at a @steemtrail meeting, it is the daily hangout and all the important talks has been talked about under the leadership of @instructor2121 there is an agenda. Read Articles, Find out if it has quality in the category it has been put into and if yes - dollars are flying your way and a large community start to upvote your post. It is manual work, done by honest people who want to bring great creators up and show them off to more people, it is trivial.

Of those present, I recognize some very serious people, @bitcoinparadise with his brain, @charlie777pt with his golden humour, @inertia the MacGyver in the community, we all like him! Watchdog, author and thinker @krnel is also represented, one of the people you don´t always agree with, but most of the time you do. @nikflossus an intelligent chipmunk from reality make sure to say some words of wisdom, and of course @seablue the toastmaster who is a brilliant public speaker all gathered together to find your quality post and upvote it. AMAZING!

I wish I could tell you about what was said in there, but I cannot - you need to join them yourself!

As the community grows, the curator guilds need to grow too, so if you are a "Kindle-person" that like to read and critique, this is an extended invitation for you to be part of something bigger. The first step is to contact @instructor2121 and take it from there.

I do not have an invitation code to give to you for their secret chat, but @instructor2121 is always present on steemspeak so you can go there and send him a private message.

Oprah Winfrey has one of the largest book clubs in the world, and @SteemTrail is kind of like that, just on a much smaller scale going through steemit content instead of books. However - books have been written on Steemit already, and who knows what amazing steps lays ahead of us on this great publishing platform.


I trade on 1Broker.uk with Bitcoin every weekday from 9AM London-Time to 4PM New-York Time. Join Me!

Sort:  

Thank you @fyrstikken for this post. SteemTrail appreciates you!
We want to extend an invitation for all to visit us in SteemTrail and introduce yourself.

Be sure to join SteemSpeak and stay updated on all things Steem(it).

Your welcome :)

I have always respected the Steemtrail folks!

Upvoted and rEsteemed. I feel obligated to tell you that I've been impressed with your work for some time. You blew up a forum one night @fyrstikken and introduced me to SteemIt. Now after THIS post, I'm leaving Synereo behind. I honor you good sir and fellow SteemPunker! Stay Brave!
Imgur

Good to have you with us :)

I want in... is there a secret handshake I need to learn.

Excellent post dear friend @fyrstikken very good information.
I do not consider myself a writer, they can count on me for what they need

So in other words, @fyrstikken - you're saying we need to bring Oprah to Steemit?


Hi @fyrstikken, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thank you for sharing this story @frystikken ;)

sooo , a fraction of the trail team is going undercover :D , I'm not sure I'm getting it , anyway I'm open if you have any slots :D , already on the trail chat , so we can keep it hush hush :D

What a great promotion for a hard working group on Steemtrail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50