#STWT Spitting Truth with Titus Show 13 - AMA Post

in #ama7 years ago

#STWT Spitting Truth with Titus Show 13 - AMA Post

This is STWT Show #13 - So Naturally we should discuss the relevance of the Number 13 and the occult. Pictured is Friday the 13th, 1307 when the Knight's Templar were partially rounded up and burnt at the stake. The vast majority of the Knight's Templars actually vanished right before this, and emerged later in Scotland, Switzerland, and Portugal and evidence shows some made it as far as Minnesota and New England (The Newport Tower is valid proof of this) over a hundred years before Columbus arrived.

However this post isn't about that interesting bit, I will be covering this weekend, this is the AMA post for you the Steemit community. So please feel free to ask me any questions you would like to see answered live on air this weekend during the weekly Spitting Truth with Titus session. You can ask me to bring on certain guests, you can ask me to discuss certain topics, you can ask if I will show people your website or youtube, you can ask anything within the realm of decency. So please ask away, I always look forward to answering your questions on air!

See my steemit blog / dtube channel for past STWT Shows:

  1. Show 12: https://steemit.com/stwt/@titusfrost/stwt-show-12-pedogate-truthforchris-satanic-mind-control-mcgregor-vs-mayweather
  2. Show 11: https://steemit.com/dtube/@titusfrost/496bkcij
  3. Show 10: https://steemit.com/dtube/@titusfrost/wxarebrp

If you want to leave a video or audio question that is highly welcome, just leave the link below. Thanks everyone! Remember to tune in live Friday at 9pm roughly for STWT Show 13.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Sort:  

It seems like a historic picture

Yes it is.

looks like i missed many shows in this series :(

They are all archived on my youtube channel and my steemit blog, so you can watch all the old episodes for free.

so if dc police chooses to ignore the second FOIA request, what's the next step to go from there? and how can we, the viewers, help?
also appreciate the great work you've done so far. seems like you're the only one covering pizzagate who's actually taking legal actions.

Yeah, well I will get a tracking number, and then if they do not respond we can make a big stink about it and get awareness.

They already denied the first one and never responded.

QUESTION FOR THE LIVE SHOW What do you think about the stepfather in the Hampstead 2 child abuse.? Father looks guilty as sin but saw a hospital PDF that named the stepfather in (non sexual) abuse.. I personally think the docs were somehow manipulated by the hospital via the power of the father.

QUESTION FOR THE LIVE SHOW Have you looked into the article by Rachel Blevins about Sheriff Arpaio saying he protects predophiles and has hundreds of open cases not pursured?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59