#STWT Show 12 - PedoGate, #TruthForChris, Satanic Mind Control, Mcgregor vs Mayweather

in #stwt7 years ago

#STWT Show 12 - PedoGate, #TruthForChris, Satanic Mind Control, Mcgregor vs Mayweather

Show Summary:

This is episode 12 of Spitting Truth With Titus #STWT, my once a week live stream hangout. Normally I bring in guests and we cover random topics. This week was just random topics.

Covered in this broadcast was a pre fight analysis of the Mayweather vs Mcgregor Fight, in which I predicted that Mayweather would win by letting Mcgregor throw a bunch of punches early, wear himself out and then Mayweather would pound him for the second half of the fight. If the fight had been in the octagon then Mcgregor would win easily, but in a boxing ring the advantage goes to the boxer. My prediction = 100% accurate it turns out. I also covered how "The Money Team" logo looks like a freemason symbol, and the tattoo on Mcgregor's chest looks like a demonic creature / possibly Moloch. Anyways none of this matters as this fight is just a big distraction, and the build up to it was like some stupid reality t.v. show.

At the end of the Roman Empire the gladiators became the highest paid members of society because the gladiator games became more and more important for the empire to maintain the support of the population by distracting them with bread and circus games.

"The evil was not in bread and circuses, per se, but in the willingness of the people to sell their rights as free men for the full bellies and excitement of the games which would serve to distract them from the other human hungers which bread and circuses can never appease." - Marcus Tullius Cicero

I covered how our FOAI request for the body cams from Comet Ping Pong has expired (over 30 days) no response, so we will submit a second one tomorrow.

I went over the Chris Cornell murder, the connection to Chester Bennington and the FACT that Bennington's autopsy has been done but not released to the public.

I went over the upcoming Satanic Mind Control Conference that "From Delusion Truth" is setting up, it may also have the following participants: @ReallyGraceful, @TheHoneyBee, I will invite Call for an Uprising and @Facelikethesun also, and is set tentatively for October 13th. Article on MK Ultra and "Stranger things" I went over: https://www.rollingstone.com/culture/features/stranger-things-inside-shows-real-life-cia-inspirations-w432945

I covered how the Hillary Clinton scandal regarding PizzaGate was started because of Laura Silsby who now works at Amber Alert. Also how @Notch on twitter (creator of minecraft) tweeted PizzaGate is real. Tweet: https://twitter.com/notch/status/901192994971410433

I covered the "PizzaGate Angela's" response to Notch, regarding Laura Silsby: https://twitter.com/PGAngie1/status/901237464848838656

I also covered how "Based Dickman" was arrested again, you can see the tweet by Donnie Darko: https://twitter.com/TheDonDnB420/status/901494240458440704

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/T4SMVNb4b5M/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/bSwJd
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Sort:  

mayweather stunned many people today ;)

Not me. Went exactly as I predicted it would.

notch Notch tweeted @ 25 Aug 2017 - 21:22 UTC

(pizzagate is real)

PGAngie1 Anti-Pedo Angela tweeted @ 26 Aug 2017 - 00:18 UTC

@notch FACT:
A KNOWN child trafficker in Haiti, was helped off hook by the Clintons & is VP of company that runs Am… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

TheDonDnB420 Donnie Darko ® tweeted @ 26 Aug 2017 - 17:19 UTC

Multiple felon Based DickMan needs to stop breaking the law n expecting a bailout. Loser. @LeighStewytwitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83