On Boarding new Steemians and creating value.

in #altruistic-steem6 years ago

One good thing I've learnt in life is the ability to live and let others live. Not just letting them live, but also making it worth living for them. Rewind to 31st December 2017, I prayed and wished for a better 2018.
images (8).jpeg

Pixabay.com

I discovered Steemit early this year specifically by February 2018. My friend @desmoniac introduced me into what has now become a lifestyle for me, I've been able to make quite some impact, benefit and value creation ever since I joined steemit.

To that end, I've on boarded over 20 Steemians + ones waiting for approval alongside my team @backtoschool. It has been an awesome feeling , changing the lives of individuals who currently are left behind by the government policies, clearly against the youth .

Here's is a list of Steemians that I've on boarded together with my team

@Ozurumbaobi @chibuzowisdom, @ijayiwus-sc, @mickywonders-sc,
@irene-sc @promise-sc, @niyall, @bowale-sc, @awahesther-sc,
@bellapatra, @auskid, @chukwuebukaa, @lawful27,
@mrcent-sc, @tessy2-sc

These individuals have benefited from the ocean of wealth here on the blockchain and am happy I was of great help towards making this a reality.

Then, I've also given online WHATSAPP tutorials to many of these Steemians above, where they are made alive and always updated on what the blockchain represents. This is to me a value I've created in their lives.

I've supported some also with Steem tokens that they've changed to fiat currency through my boss @dimimp of steemjet.

Why did I meet them

Some of them are colleagues from school as well as my neighborhood.

Some were recommended by part of my team members in @backtoschool

Fate also led some to me so, I believe that it is divinely planned for their blessings and my improvement

There's more to come by.. Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Donnest from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71