Exodus drops DogeCoin in Sept

in #altcoins7 years ago (edited)

I just updated my Exodus wallet and was informed that
By September 14th they are dropping DogeCoin support,

so I'm being impulsive and turning all my Doge into

EOS, Dan Larimers new project.

Watch this interview between @jeffberwick and @dan


Give Jeff's Original Article an upvote!

Sort:  

Who is dropping doge?

Thanks for the info! I too will be dropping doge and switching to something else.

Thank you for sharing this

It stinks to be caught with coins that aren't used. I converted my dogecoin to bitcoin years ago. Lottocoin anyone?

I wanted to keep my Doge but if the wallet isn't going to support it I should change it up. I bought more BTC today and I wonder if I should hold it or turn it into LTC (or more EOS)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42