CoinsResearch Altcoin talk Sept 9 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoins7 years ago (edited)

I want to discuss these coins;

IMG_8482.PNG

Litecoin, Nem, Dash. What do you think of QTUM? Was recently added to Exodus.io along with BAT tokens!

IMG_8483.PNG

Waves, Zcash, Steem. Golem has been doing well lately. How is 10x (PAY)? What about ARK?

IMG_8484.PNG

Hodling EOS, REP, BAT, ICN. I sold my Doge. I would like to acquire Pivx , FCT, and MTL!

IMG_8485.PNG

IMG_8486.PNG

IMG_8487.PNG

IMG_8488.PNG

Coincap snapshot September 15:22 mst

https://steemit.com/crypto/@darkflame/mpst-token-distribution-for-the-miners-post

The Miners Post

Reward Tokens are available to buy now!

1.0 MPST = 0.006 BTC

Install Waves for Chrome now!

Chat on Discord! https://discord.gg/FfE62Qu

Sort:  

Buen post, muy interesante

Saludos desde Ecuador :)

Ecuador! Very good! Did you feel those huge earthquakes where you are?? I hope you and your family are well.

sorry i have no power 😥

Tip?

Thank you for the information friend @darkflame

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72